Hide other sections
Key Contacts
Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Patrick McAleer

pmcaleer@pitman.k12.nj.us

Executive Secretary: Angela Addeo
856-589-2145
aaddeo@pitman.k12.nj.us
Administrative Office Fax
856-582-5465



Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Rebecca Brill Moody

rbrill@pitman.k12.nj.us

856-589-2145

Secretary, Curriculum and Instruction

Colleen Flaherty

856-589-2145

cflaherty@pitman.k12.nj.us

Educational Technology Coordinator

Howard Galowitz

hgalowitz@pitman.k12.nj.us

856-589-0636

 

 

 

Director of Special Services

Scott Bates

sbates@pitman.k12.nj.us

856-589-2888

Secretary, Special Services

Gina Heil

gheil@pitman.k12.nj.us

856-589-2888

Secretary, Special Services

Carisa Rose

crose@pitman.k12.nj.us

856-589-2888

 

Business Administrator/ Board Secretary

Deborah Roncace

droncace@pitman.k12.nj.us

856-589-0369

Facilities Manager

Richard Booth

rbooth@pitman.k12.nj.us

856-589-1238

 Food Service Director

Joelle Sweigart

jsweigart@pitman.k12.nj.us

856-589-0718

 

Accounts Specialist

Sue Hitchner

shitchner@pitman.k12.nj.us

856-589-0369

Secretary to the Business Administrator

Susan Armstrong

sarmstrong@pitman.k12.nj.us

856-589-0369

Secretary - Payroll/Benefits

Danielle Trucano

dtrucano@pitman.k12.nj.us

856-589-0176

Panther Club

Colleen Flaherty

cflaherty@pitman.k12.nj.us

856-589-2145
 

Click here for a district email directory of all staff members.