Child Study Team/Department of Special Services Staff

Contact Information
Last Name First Name Title Phone/Voicemail Email
Ruberton Joan Interim Supervisor of Special Services 856-589-2888 jruberton@pitman.k12.nj.us
Heil Gina Special Services Dept. Secretary 856-589-2888 ext 6600 gheil@pitman.k12.nj.us
Raneiro Deborah Special Services Dept. Secretary 856-589-2888 ext 6601 draneiro@pitman.k12.nj.us
Brokenshire Melinda Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant/Case Manager Kindle Elementary School 856-589-2888 ext 6603 mbrokenshire@pitman.k12.nj.us
Gillin Jenifer School Social Worker / Case Manager Memorial Elementary School / Early Intervention / Homeless Liaison 856-589-2888 ext. 6605 jgillin@pitman.k12.nj.us
Lester Heather Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant/Case Manager High School 856-589-2121 Ext. 6610 hlester@pitman.k12.nj.us
Thomas Diane School Psychologist/Case Manager Walls School 856-589-1316 ext. 6604 dthomas@pitman.k12.nj.us
Wright Cassandra School Psychologist/Case Manager Middle School 856-589-2888 ext. 6611 cwright@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hemmes Kimberly Speech Therapist / Memorial School 856-589-2526 ext. 6607 khemmes@pitman.k12.nj.us
Godley Sarah Speech Therapist / Memorial School and Walls School 856-589-1316 ext 6608 sgodley@pitman.k12.nj.us
Pisaniello Arielle Speech Therapist / Kindle School, Middle School, High School 856-589-2628 ext 6609 apisaniello@pitman.k12.nj.us
Sheppard Ashlee Occupational Therapist 856-589-2526 ext 6612 asheppard@pitman.k12.nj.us
Walters Vicki Physical Therapist 856-589-2526 ext 6615 vwalters@pitman.k12.nj.us