Board of Education Staff

  • Board of Education Phone Number: 856-589-2145      Administrative Office Fax: 856-582-5465

Last Name First Name Title Phone/Extension Email
McAleer Dr. Patrick Superintendent of Schools 856-589-2145 pmcaleer@pitman.k12.nj.us
Addeo Angela Executive Secretary 856-589-2145 ext. 6001 aaddeo@pitman.k12.nj.us
Booth Richard Facilities Manager 856-589-1238 rbooth@pitman.k12.nj.us
Flaherty Colleen Secretary to District Administration (Curriculum, Technology, & Facilities)/Coordinator of Panther Club 856-589-2145 Ext. 6000 cflaherty@pitman.k12.nj.us
Fragale Frank Interim Supervisor of Special Services 856-589-2888 ffragale@pitman.k12.nj.us
Galowitz Howard Educational Technology Coordinator 856-589-5051 hgalowitz@pitman.k12.nj.us
Heil Gina Secretary, Special Services 856-589-2888 ext 6600 gheil@pitman.k12.nj.us
Hitchner Sue Account Specialist 856-589-0369 ext. 6006 shitchner@pitman.k12.nj.us
McIlvaine Stacey Secretary, Special Services 856-589-2888 ext 6601 smcIlvaine@pitman.k12.nj.us
Brill Moody Rebecca Director of Curriculum and Instruction 856-589-2145 ext. 6000 or 6009 rmoody@pitman.k12.nj.us
Rose Carisa Secretary to the Business Administrator 856-589-0369 ext. 6008 crose@pitman.k12.nj.us
Roncace Deborah Business Administrator/ Board Secretary 856-589-0369 ext.6008 droncace@pitman.k12.nj.us
Streater Stacie Secretary to the Director of Curriculum and Instruction 856-589-0369 ext 6009 sstreater@pitman.k12.nj.us
Sweigart Joelle Food Service Director 856-589-0718 jsweigart@pitman.k12.nj.us
Trucano Danielle Secretary - Payroll/Benefits 856-589-0369 ext. 6007 dtrucano@pitman.k12.nj.us