Board of Education Staff

  • Board of Education Phone Number: 856-589-2145      Administrative Office Fax: 856-582-5465

Last Name First Name Title Phone/Extension Email
Crispin Steven Interim Superintendent 856-589-2145 scrispin@pitman.k12.nj.us
Addeo Angela Administrative Secretary 856-589-2145 ext. 6001 aaddeo@pitman.k12.nj.us
Brill Moody Rebecca Director of Curriculum and Instruction 856-589-2145 ext. 6000 or 6009 rmoody@pitman.k12.nj.us
Morris Mark Facilities Manager 856-589-1238 mmorris@pitman.k12.nj.us
Flaherty Colleen Secretary to District Administration (Curriculum, Technology, & Facilities) 856-589-2145 Ext. 6000 cflaherty@pitman.k12.nj.us
Furey April Secretary to Business Administrator/Accounts Payable 856-589-0369 ext. 6008 afurey@pitman.k12.nj.us
Heil Gina Secretary, Special Services 856-589-2888 ext 6600 gheil@pitman.k12.nj.us
Morris Christopher Director of Special Services 856-589-0636 cmorris@pitman.k12.nj.us
Miles Robert School Business Administrator 856-589-0369 ext. 6003 rmiles@pitman.k12.nj.us
Schultz Terri Account Specialist / Payroll/Benefits Secretary 856-589-0369 ext. 6007 tschultz@pitman.k12.nj.us
Streater Stacie Secretary to the Director of Curriculum and Instruction 856-589-2145 ext 6009 sstreater@pitman.k12.nj.us